Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Prof. Dr. Salniza Md Salleh
Prof. Dr. Salniza Md SallehDeanEmail: iza70@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7400
Siti Aizian Ismail
Siti Aizian IsmailSecretary (Dean Office)Email: yan@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7401
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Shaari
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnizam ShaariDeputy DeanEmail: zamree@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7402
Nooraini @ Noorfizani Hj. Hussein
Nooraini @ Noorfizani Hj. HusseinSenior Assistant RegistrarEmail: fizani@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7413

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Dr. Siti Noratisah Mohd  Nafi
Dr. Siti Noratisah Mohd NafiBusiness Administration and Entrepreneurship ProgrammeEmail: noratisah@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7404
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Shakizah Mohd Noor
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Shakizah Mohd NoorHuman Resource Management ProgrammeEmail: shakizah@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7545
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Selvan Perumal
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Selvan PerumalMarketing ProgrammeEmail: selvan@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7405

COORDINATORS

Dr. Rawiyah Abd Hamid
Dr. Rawiyah Abd HamidBachelor of Business AdministrationEmail: rawiyah@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7403
Dr. Shamsul Huda Abd Rani
Dr. Shamsul Huda Abd RaniBachelor of EntrepreneurshipEmail: shuda@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7410
Dr. Hadziroh Ibrahim
Dr. Hadziroh IbrahimBachelor of Human Resource ManagementEmail: hadziroh@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7410
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azimah Chew Abdullah
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azimah Chew AbdullahPostgraduate Coordinator Human Resource ManagementEmail: norazimah@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7541
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkiflee Daud
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkiflee DaudExecutive Diploma Business ManagementEmail: zulkiflee@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7490
Dr. Normalisa Md Isa
Dr. Normalisa Md IsaBachelor of MarketingEmail: normalisa@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7443
Dr. Nazlina Zakaria
Dr. Nazlina ZakariaPostgraduate Coordinator Business ManagementEmail: nazlina@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7406

SBM ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

ADMINISTRATION UNIT
Image

Nooraini @ Noorfizani Hj. Hussein
Senior Assistant Registrar 
Email: fizani@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7413

Image

Farah Fazliana Hashim
Administrative Assist. (Records)
Email: f.fazliana.hashim@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7408

Image

Nik Amirul Aqman Nik Lah
Administrative Assist. (ICT & EDBM)
Emai: nikamirul@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7417

Image

Norazua Adnan
Administrative Assist. (Asset & Inventory) 
Email: norazua@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7575

Image

Munirah Mat Din
Executive Officer 
Email: mdmunirah@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7419

Image

Che Roihan Jaafar
Administrative Assist. (Finance)
Email: roihan@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7498

Image

Ku Abdullah Ku Zainal
Operational Assist.
Email: ku@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7571

SCHOOL CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE (SCoE)

SOCIAL SECURITY MANAGEMENT CULTURE & EXECUTIVE (SoSCoE)
Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fadzli Shah Abd. Aziz
Director
Email: f.shah@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7529

PROFESSORS @ SBM

PROFESSORS @ SBM
Image

Prof. Dr. Haim Hilman Abdullah
Expertise: Strategic Management
Email: hilman@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 6500

Image

Prof. Dr. Chandrakantan a/l Subramaniam
Expertise: Occupational Safety and Health
Email: chandra@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7599

Image

Prof. Dr. Nor Azila Mohd Noor
Expertise: Relationship Marketing
Email: azila@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7593


Image

Prof. Dr. Shahizan Hassan
Expertise: Business and Social Informatics
Email: shahizan@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7573

Image

Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff
Expertise: Strategic Marketing
Email: rzy278@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7477


Image

Prof. Dr. Salniza Md Salleh
Expertise: Marketing & Brands
iza70@uum.edu.my
+604 928 7400


Image

Prof. Dr. Khulida Kirana Yahya
Expertise: Career management
Email: khulida@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7521

Image

Prof. Dr. Nik Kamariah Nik Mat
Expertise: Marketing
Email: drnik@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 6926


Image

Prof. Dr. Sobri Minai
Expertise: Entrepreneurial Finance
Email: msminai@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: 604 928 7***

Image

Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Abdul Majid
Expertise: Strategic Human Resource
Email: ahalim@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7522

Image

Prof. Dr. Sany Sanuri Mohd. Mokhtar
Expertise: Strategic and services marketing
Email: sany@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7467

Image

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Noor Mohd. Shariff
Expertise: Entrepreneurship
Email: mdnoor@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7469

SBM COMMITTEES

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE
Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Shaari
Head of Committee
Email: zamree@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7472

EXPERTS @ SBM

EXPERTS @ SBM

INTERNATIONAL LECTURER

INTERNATIONAL LECTURERS @ SBM
Image

Dr. Salimon Maruf Gbadebo
International Lecturer
Email: salimon@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7553

Image

Dr. Muhammad Fareed
International Lecturer
Email: m.fareed@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7580

Image

Dr. Maha Mohammed Yusr Othman
International Lecturer
Email: mmyusr@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7455

Image

Dr. Houcien Meddour
International Lecturer
Email: houcine@uum.edu.my
Phone Number:+604 928 7576

Image

Oussama Saoula
International Lecturer
Email: osaoula@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7517

ADJUNCT PROFESSORS & ADJUNCT FELLOW

ADJUNCT PROFESSORS & ADJUNCT FELLOW
Image

Dato' Dr. Mohammed Azman Dato' Aziz Mohammed
Professor Adjunct SBM/
CEO PERKESO

Image

Tuan Haji Ali Hassan Mohd Hassan
Professor Adjunct SBM/
Founder and Chairman of Al-Ikhsan Sports

Image

Dato' Wira Dr. Mohd Salleh Hj. Din
Professor Emeritus

Image

Mr. Shazmi Ali Sadar Ali
Professor Adjunct SBM/
Country HR Manager Shell

Image

Datuk Nora Abdul Manaf
Professor Adjunct SBM/
Group Chief Human Capital Officer of Maybank

Image

Mr. Ts Brian Iskandar Zulkarim
Adjunct Felo SBM/
Chairman ZAS Logistics