Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Prof. Dr. Salniza Md Salleh
Prof. Dr. Salniza Md SallehDeaniza70@uum.edu.my
No Telefon : 04 928 7400
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Shaari
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnizam ShaariDeputy Deanzamree@uum.edu.my
No Telefon : 04 928 7402

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Dr. Siti Noratisah Mohd  Nafi
Dr. Siti Noratisah Mohd NafiBusiness Administration and Entrepreneurshipnoratisah@uum.edu.my
No Telefon : 04-928 7404
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Shakizah Mohd Noor
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Shakizah Mohd NoorHuman Resource Managementshakizah@uum.edu.my
No Telefon : 04-928 7545
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Selvan A/L Perumal
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Selvan A/L PerumalBachelor of Marketingselvan@uum.edu.my
No Telefon : 04-928 7405

COORDINATOR

Dr. Rawiyah Abd Hamid
Dr. Rawiyah Abd HamidBachelor of Business Administrationrawiyah@uum.edu.my
No Telefon : 04-928 7403
Dr. Shamsul Huda Abd Rani
Dr. Shamsul Huda Abd RaniBachelor of Entrepreneurshipshuda@uum.edu.my
No Telefon : 04-928 7410
Dr. Hadziroh Ibrahim
Dr. Hadziroh IbrahimBachelor of Human Resource Managementhadziroh@uum.edu.my
No Telefon : 04-928 7410
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azimah Chew Abdullah
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azimah Chew AbdullahPostgraduate Coordinator Human Resource Managementnorazimah@uum.edu.my
No Telefon : 04-928 7541
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkiflee Daud
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulkiflee DaudExecutive Diploma Business Managementzulkiflee@uum.edu.my
No Telefon : 04-928 7490
Dr. Normalisa Md Isa
Dr. Normalisa Md IsaBachelor of Marketingnormalisa@uum.edu.my
No Telefon : 04-928 7443
Dr. Nazlina Zakaria
Dr. Nazlina ZakariaPostgraduate Coordinator Business Managementnazlina@uum.edu.my
No Telefon : 04-928 7406
SOCIAL SECURITY MANAGEMENT CULTURE & EXECUTIVE (SoSCoE)
Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fadzli Shah Abd. Aziz
Director
f.shah@uum.edu.my
+04 928 7529

SBM COMMITTEE

DEAN`S COUNSEL COMMITTEE
Image

Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff
Dean's Counsel Committee
rzy278@uum.edu.my
+04 928 7477

SBM ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

ADMINISTRATION UNIT
Image

Nooraini @ Noorfizani Hj. Hussein
Senior Assistant Registrar 
fizani@uum.edu.my
+604 928 7413

Image

Farah Fazliana Hashim
Administrative (Filling)
f.fazliana.hashim@uum.edu.my 
+604 928 7408

Image

Siti Aizian Ismail
Secretary
yan@uum.edu.my 
+604 928 7401

Image

Che Roihan Jaafar
Administrative (Finance)
roihan@uum.edu.my
+604 928 7498

Image

Munirah Mat Din
Executive Officer 
mdmunirah@uum.edu.my 
+604 928 7419

Image

Nik Amirul Aqman Nik Lah
Administrative (Assist Undercover)
nikamirul@uum.edu.my 
+604 928 7407

Image

Norazua Adnan
Administrative (Eset / Inventory) 
norazua@uum.edu.my
+604 928 7575

Image

Ku Abdullah Ku Zainal
Operational Assistant (Runner) 
ku@uum.edu.my
+604 928 7571

UUM Experts

UUM Experts