Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Shaari
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnizam ShaariDeputy Dean (Academic & International)Email: zamree@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7402
Siti Aizian Ismail
Siti Aizian IsmailSecretary (Dean Office)Email: yan@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7401
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shuhymee Ahmad
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shuhymee AhmadDeanEmail: shuhymee@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7400
Dr. Yusmani Mohd Yusoff
Dr. Yusmani Mohd YusoffDeputy Dean (Research & Innovation)Email: yusmani@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7405
Dr. Norzalila Jamaluddin
Dr. Norzalila JamaluddinDeputy Dean (Student Affair & Alumni)Email: norzalila@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7405
Roslee Mardan
Roslee MardanPrincipal Assistant Registrar Email: roslee@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7413

CHAIRPERSONS

Dr. Rawiyah Abd Hamid
Dr. Rawiyah Abd HamidBachelor of Business AdministrationEmail: rawiyah@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7406
Dr. Azrain Nasyrah Mustapa
Dr. Azrain Nasyrah MustapaBachelor of EntrepreneurshipEmail: azrain@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7527
Prof. Madya Dr. Zuraida Hassan
Prof. Madya Dr. Zuraida HassanBachelor of Human Resource ManagementEmail: h.zuraida@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7545
Dr. Edora Ismail
Dr. Edora IsmailPostgraduate Coordinator Human Resource ManagementEmail: edora@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7410
Dr. Khairol Anuar Ishak
Dr. Khairol Anuar IshakExecutive Diploma Business ManagementEmail: khairol@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7522
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yaty Sulaiman
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yaty SulaimanBachelor of MarketingEmail: yaty@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7404
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Norasyikin Abdul Hamid
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Norasyikin Abdul HamidPostgraduate Coordinator Business ManagementEmail: norasyikin@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7443

COORDINATORS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Shukor Shamsudin
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Shukor ShamsudinCoordinator for Universitas Negeri Padang Dual Degree ProgrammeEmail: shukor@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7432
Dr. Muhamad Ali Imran Kamarudin
Dr. Muhamad Ali Imran KamarudinCoordinator for Bachelor Degree of Entrepreneurship With Honors (Mode 2u2i)Email: aliimran@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 9287500

SBM ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Image

Roslee Mardan
Principal Assistant Registrar 
Email: roslee@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7413

Image

Farah Fazliana Hashim
Administrative Assist. (Records)
Email: f.fazliana.hashim@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7408

Image

Norazua Adnan
Administrative Assist. (Asset & Inventory) 
Email: norazua@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7575

Image

Mohamad Faizal Mohamad Hanapi
Operational Assist.
Email: ku@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7571

Image

Dharyaiti Binti Abu Bakar

Image

Che Roihan Jaafar
Administrative Assist. (Finance)
Email: roihan@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7498

SCHOOL CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE (SCoE)

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fadzli Shah Abd. Aziz
Director
Email: f.shah@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7529

PROFESSORS @ SBM

Image

Prof. Dr. Chandrakantan a/l Subramaniam
Expertise: Occupational Safety and Health
Email: chandra@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7599

Image

Prof. Dr. Nor Azila Mohd Noor
Expertise: Relationship Marketing
Email: azila@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7593


Image

Prof. Dr. Shahizan Hassan
Expertise: Business and Social Informatics
Email: shahizan@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7573

Image

Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff
Expertise: Strategic Marketing
Email: rzy278@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7477


Image

Prof. Dr. Salniza Md Salleh
Expertise: Marketing & Brands Management
Email: iza70@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7402


Image

Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Abdul Majid
Expertise: Strategic Human Resource
Email: ahalim@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7522

Image

Prof. Dr. Nik Kamariah Nik Mat
Expertise: Marketing
Email: drnik@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 6926


Image

Prof. Dr. Sany Sanuri Mohd. Mokhtar
Expertise: Strategic and services marketing
Email: sany@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7467

Image

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Noor Mohd. Shariff
Expertise: Entrepreneurship
Email: mdnoor@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7469

SBM COMMITTEES

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shuhymee Ahmad
Chairman Committee
Email: shuhymee@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7400

Deputy Chairman
Dr. Yusmani Mohd Yusoff (TDPI)

Secretary
Puan Farah Fazliana Hashim

AJK
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraini Othman (TDAA)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Faizal Mohd Isa(TDHEPA)
Mr. Muhamad Fadzil Samiran (AR)