Staff Directory

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraini Othman
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraini OthmanDeputy Dean (Academic & International)Email: n.aini@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7402
Siti Aizian Ismail
Siti Aizian IsmailSecretary (Dean Office)Email: yan@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7401
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shuhymee Ahmad
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shuhymee AhmadDeanEmail: shuhymee@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7400
Dr. Yusmani Mohd Yusoff
Dr. Yusmani Mohd YusoffDeputy Dean (Research & Innovation)Email: yusmani@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7405
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Faizal Mohd Isa
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Faizal Mohd IsaDeputy Dean (Student Affair & Alumni)Email: m.faizal@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7403
Mohamad Fadzil Samiran
Mohamad Fadzil SamiranPrincipal Assistant Registrar Email: mfadzil@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7413

CHAIRPERSONS

Dr. Rawiyah Abd Hamid
Dr. Rawiyah Abd HamidBachelor of Business AdministrationEmail: rawiyah@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7522
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shamsul Huda Abd Rani
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shamsul Huda Abd RaniBachelor of EntrepreneurshipEmail: shuda@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7406
Dr. Hadziroh Ibrahim
Dr. Hadziroh IbrahimBachelor of Human Resource ManagementEmail: hadziroh@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7410
Dr. Marziah Zahar
Dr. Marziah ZaharPostgraduate Coordinator Human Resource ManagementEmail: marziah@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7545
Dr. Sarah Shaharruddin
Dr. Sarah ShaharruddinExecutive Diploma Business ManagementEmail: sarahdin@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7527
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yaty Sulaiman
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yaty SulaimanBachelor of MarketingEmail: yaty@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7404
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kadzrina Abdul Kadir
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kadzrina Abdul KadirPostgraduate Coordinator Business ManagementEmail: kadzrina@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7443

COORDINATORS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Shukor Shamsudin
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Shukor ShamsudinCoordinator for Universitas Negeri Padang Dual Degree ProgrammeEmail: shukor@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7432
Dr. Muhamad Ali Imran Kamarudin
Dr. Muhamad Ali Imran KamarudinCoordinator for Bachelor Degree of Entrepreneurship With Honors (Mode 2u2i)Email: aliimran@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 9287500

SBM ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

ADMINISTRATION UNIT
Image

Mohamad Fadzil Samiran
Principal Assistant Registrar 
Email: mfadzil@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7413

Image

Farah Fazliana Hashim
Administrative Assist. (Records)
Email: f.fazliana.hashim@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7408

Image

Norazua Adnan
Administrative Assist. (Asset & Inventory) 
Email: norazua@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7575

Image

Ku Abdullah Ku Zainal
Operational Assist.
Email: ku@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7571

Image

Munirah Mat Din
Executive Officer 
Email: mdmunirah@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7419

Image

Che Roihan Jaafar
Administrative Assist. (Finance)
Email: roihan@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7498

SCHOOL CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE (SCoE)

SOCIAL SECURITY MANAGEMENT CENTER OF EXELLENCE (SoSCoE)
Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fadzli Shah Abd. Aziz
Director
Email: f.shah@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7529

PROFESSORS @ SBM

PROFESSORS @ SBM
Image

Prof. Dr. Haim Hilman Abdullah
Expertise: Strategic Management
Email: hilman@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 6500

Image

Prof. Dr. Chandrakantan a/l Subramaniam
Expertise: Occupational Safety and Health
Email: chandra@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7599

Image

Prof. Dr. Nor Azila Mohd Noor
Expertise: Relationship Marketing
Email: azila@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7593


Image

Prof. Dr. Shahizan Hassan
Expertise: Business and Social Informatics
Email: shahizan@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7573

Image

Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff
Expertise: Strategic Marketing
Email: rzy278@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7477


Image

Prof. Dr. Salniza Md Salleh
Expertise: Marketing & Brands Management
Email: iza70@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7402


Image

Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Abdul Majid
Expertise: Strategic Human Resource
Email: ahalim@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7522

Image

Prof. Dr. Nik Kamariah Nik Mat
Expertise: Marketing
Email: drnik@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 6926


Image

Prof. Dr. Sobri Minai
Expertise: Entrepreneurial Finance
Email: msminai@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: 604 928 7***

Image

Prof. Dr. Sany Sanuri Mohd. Mokhtar
Expertise: Strategic and services marketing
Email: sany@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7467

Image

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Noor Mohd. Shariff
Expertise: Entrepreneurship
Email: mdnoor@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7469

SBM COMMITTEES

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE
Image

Dr. Yusmani Mohd Yusoff
Head of Committee
Email: yusmani@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7405

Committee

Timbalan Pengerusi
Prof. Madya Dr. Hasnizam Shaari

Setiausaha
Puan Farah Fazliana Hashim

AJK
Prof. Madya Dr. Shuhymee Ahmad
Prof. Madya Dr. Noraini Othman
Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Faizal Mohd Isa
Puan Nooraini@Noorfizani Hj Hussein

EXPERTS @ SBM

EXPERTS @ SBM

INTERNATIONAL LECTURER

INTERNATIONAL LECTURERS @ SBM
Image

Dr. Salimon Maruf Gbadebo
International Lecturer
Email: salimon@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7553
 

Image

Dr. Houcien Meddour
International Lecturer
Email: houcine@uum.edu.my
Phone Number:+604 928 7576

Image

Dr. Maha Mohammed Yusr Othman
International Lecturer
Email: mmyusr@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7455

Image

Dr. Muhammad Zulqarnain Arshad
International Lecturer
m.zulqarnain.arshad@uum.edu.my 
+604 928 

Image

Oussama Saoula
International Lecturer
Email: osaoula@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7517

Image

Dr. Muhammad Fareed
International Lecturer
Email: m.fareed@uum.edu.my
Phone Number: +604 928 7580

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

PROFESSOR EMERITUS
Image

Dato' Wira Dr. Mohd Salleh Hj. Din
Professor Emeritus

ADJUNCT PROFESSORS & ADJUNCT FELLOW

ADJUNCT PROFESSORS & ADJUNCT FELLOW
Image

Dato' Dr. Mohammed Azman Dato' Aziz Mohammed
Adjunct Professor SBM/
CEO PERKESO

Image

Mr. Shazmi Ali Sadar Ali
Adjunct Professor SBM/
Country HR Manager Shell

Image

Datuk Nora Abdul Manaf
Adjunct Professor SBM/
Group Chief Human Capital Officer of Maybank

Image

Tuan Haji Ali Hassan Mohd Hassan
Adjunct Professor SBM/
Founder and Chairman of Al-Ikhsan Sports