English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Malay Thai
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Salniza Md. Salleh

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Salniza Md. Salleh
Chairman of Compliance & Accreditation Committee
04-928 7478
sal1029@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fais bin Ahmad

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fais Ahmad
Chairman of Student Intake Committee
04-928 7402
fais@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Halim

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Abdul Majid
Chairman of Examination Committee
04-928 7403
ahalim@uum.edu.my

Dr. Normalisa Md. Isa

Dr. Normalisa Md. Isa
Chairman of Students' Business Development Committee
02-9287463
normalisa@uum.edu.my

Dr. Sahadah Hj Abdullah

Dr. Sahadah Hj Abdullah
Chairman of Holistic Student Development Committee
04-9287504
sahadah@uum.edu.my

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamal Ab Hamid

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamal Ab Hamid
Chairman of Public Sector Engagement Committee
04-9287548
abkamal@uum.edu.my

 

Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff

Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff
Chairman of Professor Council
04-9287477
rzy278@uum.edu.my

Dr. Abdul Manaf Bohari

Dr. Abdul Manaf Bohari
Chairman of Training, Consultancy & Seminar
04-9287431
manafdr@uum.edu.my

Dr. Abdul Rahman Jaaffar

Dr. Abdul Rahman Jaaffar
Chairman of Industry Engagement Committee
04-9284000
ajaaffar@uum.edu.my

 

Dr. Soo Hooi Sin

Dr. Soo Hooi Sin
Chairman of Publication Committee
04-9287558
jennies@uum.edu.my

Dr. Indraah Kolandaisamy (2)

Dr. Indraah Kolandaisamy
Chairman of Research Committee
04-9287492
indra@uum.edu.my

Dr. Narentheren s/o Kaliappen (2)

Dr. Narentheren Kaliappen
Chairman of Strategic Plan Committee
04-9284653
narentheren@uum.edu.my

Dr. Shahmir Sivaraj Abdullah (2)

Mr Shahmir Abdullah
Chairman of Transformation Committee
04 - 928 7457
shahmir@uum.edu.my

 

Mr. Mathivannan s/o Jaganathan (2)

Mr. Mathivannan Jaganathan
Chairman of Website & Social Media Committee
04-9287434
mathivannan@uum.edu.my

Dr Hanissah

Dr. Hanissah A. Razak
Chairman of Human Capital Committee
04-9287450
hanissah@uum.edu.my

Dr. Yeoh Khar Kheng

Dr. Yeoh Khar Kheng
Chairman of Student Alumni Committee
04-9287506
kharkheng@uum.edu.my

Tuan Haji Mohamad Zainol Abidin Adam

Tuan Haji Mohamad Zainol Abidin Adam
Chairman of Staff/Student Welfare & Community Engagement
04-928 7473
mzainol@uum.edu.my

footeruum