English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Malay Thai
Dr. Chuah Chin Wei

Dr Chuah Chin Wei
Manager of Marketing & World Ranking
04-9287584
francischuah@uum.edu.my

 

Dr. Shahmir Sivaraj Abdullah

Mr Shahmir Abdullah
Transformation Manager
04 - 928 7457
shahmir@uum.edu.my

 

Dr. Narentheren s/o Kaliappen

Dr. Narentheren Kaliappen
Manager of Strategic Plan 
04-9284653
narentheren@uum.edu.my

Ms. Siti Noratisah Mohd Nafi

Ms. Siti Noratisah Mohd Nafi
Manager of Corporate & International Affairs
04-9287443
noratisah@uum.edu.my

 

Mr. Mathivannan s/o Jaganathan

Mr. Mathivannan Jaganathan
Manager of Website & Social Media 
04-9287434
mathivannan@uum.edu.my

Dr. Indraah Kolandaisamy

Dr. Indraah Kolandaisamy
Manager of Research & Publication 
04-9287492
indra@uum.edu.my

Mr. Juha Ali (2)

Mr. Juha Ali
Manager of Finance
04-9284000
juha@uum.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff (2)

Prof. Dr. Rushami Zien Yusoff
Manager of Professorial Council
04-9287477
rzy278@uum.edu.my

Dr. Sahadah Hj Abdullah (2)

Dr. Sahadah Hj Abdullah
Manager of Holistic Student Development 
04-9287504
sahadah@uum.edu.my

 

footeruum