English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Malay Thai
Professor Dr. Haim Hilman

Dean Of SBM
Professor Dr. Haim Hilman Abdullah
04-928 6500
 hilman@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Fais bin Ahmad

Deputy Dean Of SBM
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fais bin Ahmad
04-928 7402
fais@uum.edu.my

Dr. Khairol Anuar bin Ishak

Head, Management and Entrepreneurship Department
Dr. Khairol Anuar bin Ishak
04 - 928 7404 
khairol@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Abdul Majid

Head, Human Resource Department
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Halim Abdul Majid
04-928 7403
 ahalim@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Shaari

Head, Marketing Department
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasnizam Shaari
04-928 7108
zamree@uum.edu.my

Dr. Nazlina Bin Zakaria

Coordinator, Postgraduate Business Management Programme
Dr. Nazlina binti Zakaria
Tel. : 04-928 5058
nazlina@uum.edu.my

Dr. Wan Shakizah

Coordinator, Postgraduate Human Resource Management Programme
Dr. Wan Shakizah binti Wan Mohd. Noor
04-928 7541
 shakizah@uum.edu.my

Dr. Armanurah binti Mohamad

Coordinator, Bachelor of Entrepreneurship
Dr. Armanurah binti Mohamad
04 - 928 7507
armanurah@uum.edu.my

Dr Norzieriani Ahmad

Coordinator, Bachelor of Marketing
Dr. Norzieriani binti Ahmad
04-928 7487
 norzie@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Faizal Mohd Isa

Coordinator, Bachelor of Human Resource Management
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Faizal Mohd Isa
04-928 7408
m.faizal@uum.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Rashdan bin Sallehuddin

Coordinator of Collaboration and External Affairs
Dr. Mohd Rashdan bin Sallehuddin
04-928 7432
 rashdan@uum.edu.my

footeruum